President: Philip Bret-Day

A visitor to the Summer 2016 Exhibition

Vice Presidents: 
Bridget Cunliffe and Pam Spare

Chairman: Sue Clark

Vice Chairman: Pauline Britton

Hon. Secretary: John Mansel

Hon. Treasurer: Malcolm Dove

Membership Secretary: Paul Clark

Exhibition Secretary: Janet Richardson

Programme Secretary: Pat Waters and Christine Bryan

Publicity Co-ordinator: Tamara Lawson

Committee Members:
Jeff Thompson (Premises)  Ron Rous (Website/Newsletter)